Scotmin Nutrition

+44 (0) 1292 280909

Request a Brochure

Contact

  • Title *
  • First Name
  • Last Name*
  • Email Address
  • Telephone
  • Location
  • Your Message
  • Recieve updates?



We aim to reply to your enquiry within 48 hours, for any urgent enquiries please use the following numbers.

  • Tel:+44 (0) 1292 280909
  • Fax:+44 (0) 1292 280919

Staff Members

Customer Services

Alison Moran

Customer Services Supervisor
Alison.moran@scotmin.com

Shona Speirs

Customer Service Advisor
shona.speirs@scotmin.com

Laura Strang

Customer Service Advisor
laura.strang@scotmin.com

Louise Veitch

Customer Service Advisor
louise.veitch@scotmin.com

Sales

Douglas Watson

Sales Manager FAR134
Scotland
douglas.watson@scotmin.com
07753720216

Neil Dale

Commercial Director FAR137
England and Export
neil.dale@scotmin.com
07778 622624

Bruce Wardlaw

Area Manager FAR138
Cheshire and Isle Of Man
bruce.wardlaw@scotmin.com
07795 414470

Gordon Macnaughton

Area Manager FAR136
Galloway & Cumbria
gordon.macnaughton@scotmin.com
07720 076438

Malcolm Robertson

Area Manager FAR142
Borders
malcolm.robertson@scotmin.com
07776 132 796

Annabell More

Area Manager FAR143
Central Scotland
annabell.more@scotmin.com
07500 015 082

Technical Team

Alan Richmond

Technical Manager FAR133
alan.richmond@scotmin.com

Production

Ken Gay

Operations Manager
ken.gay@scotmin.com

Neil MacCormick

Production Manager
neil.maccormick@scotmin.com

Izy Young

Production and Logistics Planner
izy.young@scotmin.com

Marketing Department

John Mulvaney

International Business Development Manager FAR135
john.mulvaney@scotmin.com

Graeme Warnock

Marketing Co-ordinator
graeme.warnock@scotmin.com